InData Labs
Dedicated computer vision and NLP teams from a Cyprus AI firm
What is InData Labs?
InData Labs started in 2014 and is registered in Nicosia, Cyprus, with an office in Singapore and roughly 70 to 80 people. Clutch lists dedicated teams and staff augmentation as core services, and reported project sizes run from under $50,000 to over $100,000. Buyers get a team built around computer vision, NLP or generative AI rather than individual freelancers. It is an AWS partner. Monthly rates, minimums and trial terms are not published.
InData Labs works primarily with clients in Retail, Healthcare, Fintech, Media, Manufacturing sectors. Its primary differentiator is: Dedicated AI teams with ten years of computer vision and NLP work.
InData Labs tech stack and services
| Service area |
|---|
| Computer Vision |
| NLP |
| RAG & GenAI |
| Dedicated Teams |
InData Labs pricing
Short answer: InData Labs uses a dedicated team billed monthly; projects from under $50,000 to over $100,000 (clutch); rates on request pricing approach. Minimum engagement is not publicly disclosed; a discovery call is required.
| Engagement model | Typical range | Best for |
|---|---|---|
| Dedicated team | Variable; depends on team size | Large programmes or team augmentation |
| Project delivery | Variable; depends on team size | Large programmes or team augmentation |
InData Labs pros and cons
| Advantages | Things to consider |
|---|---|
| +AI-only company with long computer vision and NLP experience | -No single-engineer or part-time option published |
| +Clutch shows typical project sizes | -Small team |
| +AWS partner | -Headquarters listed differently across sources |
InData Labs vs alternatives
How InData Labs compares to the other top AI Staff Augmentation providers.
| Company | Best for | Key difference | Rating | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tensorway | Starting small, testing fast and adjusting headcount every... | Full-time, part-time and two-week trial options from the same AI-only provider | 4.8 | Full comparison |
| Index.dev | Startups that want their money back if the... | A refundable 30-day trial on every placement, plus direct hire | 4.5 | Full comparison |
| Toptal | A few hours a week of senior AI... | Hourly or weekly booking of screened freelancers with a no-risk trial | 4.4 | Full comparison |
| deepsense.ai | Long monthly contracts with employed senior ML engineers. | Monthly access to about 120 employed AI specialists with production experience | 4.4 | Full comparison |
| Uvik Software | Knowing the rate band before the first sales... | A public rate band and squads that scale on 14 days' notice | 4.3 | Full comparison |
| Azumo | U.S. buyers who need the lowest published rate... | A $25–$49 Clutch band with engineers working U.S. hours | 4.3 | Full comparison |
| Quantiphi | Procurement teams that want a defined staffing product... | Elastic Staffing, a packaged staffing program built with AWS | 4.2 | Full comparison |
| Vstorm | Agent engineering bought at a known rate and... | Published rate and minimum for specialist agent engineers | 4.2 | Full comparison |
| Go Fractional | Startups that need a senior AI engineer for... | A marketplace built only around part-time professionals | 4.1 | Full comparison |
| Globant | Enterprises that want to buy AI delivery as... | Token-metered AI Pods subscription alongside conventional staffing | 4.1 | Full comparison |
| Neurons Lab | Financial firms that want flexible, short engagements with... | Network model that makes short and part-time engagements easy | 4.1 | Full comparison |
| Pento | U.S. teams that want a nearshore ML engineer... | Published mid-range rate with close U.S. Eastern overlap | 4.0 | Full comparison |
| Revelo | U.S. companies that want a Latin American AI... | No upfront fees, no long-term contract and published salary benchmarks | 4.0 | Full comparison |
| Turing | Several remote AI engineers matched quickly. | Automated matching across a very large developer pool | 4.0 | Full comparison |
| Tribe AI | Senior ML practitioners bought by the project. | Project and part-time access to senior practitioners | 3.9 | Full comparison |
| Andela | Companies buying long-term remote engineers at lower cost,... | Monthly marketplace or managed-team buying with assessments from its Woven acquisition | 3.9 | Full comparison |
| Folio3 | MLOps or vision work with a two-week trial... | Start within 48 hours plus a two-week trial | 3.9 | Full comparison |
| BairesDev | U.S. buyers who want AI and software engineers... | One contract for mixed AI and software teams in U.S. time zones | 3.9 | Full comparison |
| Algoscale | Cost-focused buyers who need Python data and AI... | Onboarding within 48 hours at offshore rates | 3.8 | Full comparison |
| N-iX | Enterprises that want to move between augmentation and... | Three clearly separated engagement models with a large bench | 3.8 | Full comparison |
| Svitla Systems | Coverage in both Americas and European hours under... | Two delivery regions under one staffing contract | 3.8 | Full comparison |
| Data Science UA | Companies that want to choose between a recruiting... | Recruiting fee or monthly outstaffing from an AI-only recruiter | 3.8 | Full comparison |
| SciForce | Healthcare data teams buying a monthly NLP or... | Medical data science with a multi-year staffing reference | 3.7 | Full comparison |
| Brainpool AI | Academic ML depth for one defined project. | Project access to experts from leading UK universities | 3.7 | Full comparison |
| micro1 | Many contract contributors, with a short test before... | High-volume AI interviews and a one-week test | 3.7 | Full comparison |
| KORE1 | U.S. companies that want to convert a contract... | Contract-to-hire terms for AI roles in the U.S. | 3.6 | Full comparison |
| Mercor | AI labs buying short-term expert work in volume. | Volume contractor hiring with a percentage platform fee | 3.6 | Full comparison |
InData Labs FAQ
What is InData Labs?
Dedicated computer vision and NLP teams from a Cyprus AI firm
How much does InData Labs charge?
InData Labs uses dedicated team billed monthly; projects from under $50,000 to over $100,000 (clutch); rates on request pricing. Minimum engagement is not publicly disclosed. A discovery call is required to get project-specific quotes.
What tech stack does InData Labs use?
InData Labs works with Python, PyTorch, OpenCV, Hugging Face, OpenAI, AWS, Spark. Primary industries served include Retail, Healthcare, Fintech, Media, Manufacturing.
Is InData Labs right for enterprise?
A small dedicated computer vision or NLP team rather than one person. 50–100 team size. Key consideration: No single-engineer or part-time option published.
What are the best InData Labs alternatives?
The best alternatives to InData Labs depend on your use case. Top options are:
- Tensorway: full-time, part-time and two-week trial options from the same ai-only provider
- Index.dev: a refundable 30-day trial on every placement, plus direct hire
- Toptal: hourly or weekly booking of screened freelancers with a no-risk trial
Compare InData Labs with other AI Staff Augmentation providers
Verify all details directly with InData Labs before making a decision.